faloli.blogg.se

Golden harvest farms hand sanitizer
Golden harvest farms hand sanitizer







golden harvest farms hand sanitizer

It kills most bacteria, viruses, and fungi by acting on lipid and protein components of the cell.Īloe Vera: For thousands of years this plant has been used for healing and softening the skin. Highest Grade Alcohol: Alcohol is one of the most commonly used disinfectants (75%). Anything lower may not work well on different types of germs or viruses.Īll of our organic ingredients are used to benefit and help protect your skin. Our hand made organic hand sanitizer contains 75% of the strongest and purest alcohol available (150 proof). The CDC states that any hand sanitizer should contain at least 60 percent alcohol. My hands feel silky smooth and smell great! I got my first bottle today and I have to say that I LOVE the scent of this sanitizer. I just got my hand sanitizer in the mail! Absolutely love it! It smells amazing and it doesn’t dry my hands even though it is 70% alcohol. The scent of this product is fantastic!! I'm a fan for life!" The essential oils are anti-fungal and anti-bacterial. I bought this product on Friday and this will be a main staple in my families home from now on in. "I am in love with Sweet Harvest Farms Hand Sanitizer. Sweet Harvest Farms Organic Hand SanitizerĪ percentage of sales is now going to provided N95 Mask, Hand Sanitizer and Sanitizing Surface Spray for medical workers across the US.









Golden harvest farms hand sanitizer